Our Specialisms

The Heathcotes Group initially provided high quality care for service users with a Learning Disability and Challenging Behaviour. As our company grew and we worked with more and more service users with more and more complex needs, we developed five distinct specialisms;

  • Learning Disability
  • Challenging Behaviour
  • Autism
  • Mental Illness
  • Personality Disorder

Our teams are fully trained in each specialism and our NAPPI Advisors are able to develop innovative strategies to manage the complex challenges presented by each diagnosis. We work in partnership with local Health and Social Care teams to ensure each service user receives the right support for them. Click each specialism on the left to find out more about how we work with each diagnosis.